Executives


Garry Friesen

President

WMHAPresident@outlook.com


Jon Froese

Vice Pres/U15 Liaison

jon.froese@veseris.com


Trevor Wiebe

Treasurer

wiebe.trevor29@gmail.com


Mark Peters

Secretary

m4rkpeters@gmail.com


Linda Fast

Registrar

winklerregistrar@gmail.com


Cheri Klassen

Ice Scheduler/U13 Liaison

icewmh@gmail.com


Dan Giesbrecht

Female Rep

acedan99g@gmail.com


Sam Driedger

Tournaments/U11 Liaison

winklertournaments@gmail.com


Matt Neufeld

Fundraising

mattyneuf07@hotmail.com


Sharlene Neisteter

Social Media

sharlenen@gmail.com


John Peters

Booth/50-50/U9 Liaison

johnpeters@outlook.com


Kris Friesen

Equipment

kris@loadline.ca


Colin Hiebert

Coaches/U7 Liaison

colin.hiebert@agr.gc.ca


Ryan Friesen

Player Development

rfriesen@heatmasterss.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information